East District Leadership Team

OOPS! These links are not connecting to the officer's email address as they should. We're working to correct this  - please return later.
You may contact President Betsy Sterkel at  Betsy@sterkel.com 

President - Betsy Sterkel

Betsy attends First UMC in Bonham, TX. 

Vice-President & Program Resources - Becky Kegans

Becky is from Leonard UMC in Leonard, TX

Treasurer - Margie Smith

Margie is from First UMC in Wolfe City. 

Secretary - Sydney Robinson

Sydney attends church at Ector UMC. 

Membership, Nurture & Outreach - Anne Brown

Anne attends church at College Mound UMC in Terrell, TX. 

Education & Interpretation - Joe Elizabeth Hadnot

Joe Elizabeth attends church at Warren Chapel UMC. 

Spiritual Growth - Lanna Jackson

Lanna attends Leonard UMC in Leonard, TX. 

Social Action - Mary Campbell

Mary attends First UMC in Bonham, TX. 

Communications - Vickie Reed

Vicki is from College Mound UMC in Terrell. 

Committee on Nominations, Chair - Alicia Spears

Alicia is from Warren Chapel in Terrell, TX. 

Nominations Committee member - Vickie Reed

Vickie attends College Mound UMC in Terrell, TX. 

Nominations Committee member - Cindy Robertson

Cindy attends church at Calvary UMC in Paris, TX.