TX Legislative Event 2023

Attending the 2023 TX Legislative Event in Austin:
(l-r) standing: Marilee Hayden, Julie Tipton, Phyllis Cummins, Doris Marshall, Gale Paul, Peggy Land, Cynthia Rives, Becky Barnebey, Joyce Whiteley, Charla Edwards, Lisa Cairy, Tracy Fisher, Mel Caraway 
(l-r) sitting: ___, Barbara Weaver, Kay Dial, Natalie Garry, Vanessa Simon, Debra Hughey, Nancy Monroe, Wendy Campbell

Not all participants are pictured - some left early due to the ice storm, and many others attended virtually.  

Presentations, publications and binder contents are posted here.